Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Authenticity Tracklist and Cover

This can't come soon enough. Click here for a brief rundown on Foreign Exchange's new album Authenticity dropping 10th of October at +FE Music.

01. The Last Fall
02. Authenticity
03. Eyes To The Sky
04. All Roads
05. Fight For Love
06. Maybe She'll Dream Of Me
07. Don't Wait
08. Make Me A Fool
09. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans
11. This City Ain't The Same Without You

No comments: