Tuesday, October 28, 2008


Well we finally have a release date, tracklist, and artwork for Common's "Universal Mind Control" which has been pushed back to December 8. Should be nuts.

01 Universal Mind Control
02 Punch Drunk Love f. Kanye West
03 Make My Day f. Cee-Lo Green
04 Sex 4 Sugar
05 Announcement f. Pharrell
06 Gladiator
07 Changes
08 Inhale
09 What a World
10 Everywhere

No comments: